Four Geisha

JE247 © Four Geisha

JE247 © Four Geisha $14

I am happy to have my ‘Four Geisha” chartpack now ready to ship. This design was done originally for a kit from Design Works Crafts quite some time ago. I’ve softened some lines in the faces and added beads and metallic thread to give it the shimmer and detail that bring it up to date.  To order, please click here for my Order Chartpacks page.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ruth Fink
    Apr 27, 2018 @ 17:54:43

    A beautiful pattern Joan! A must have!

    Reply

  2. Vicky
    May 08, 2018 @ 16:55:31

    Hey there!
    My aunt and I have just started stitching the geishas from your Oriental Odyssey book. She bought the book quite a few years ago but didn’t get around to start any projects and now we are doing those three together! I wanted to thank you for such wonderful designs and beautiful works. My aunt was also wondering if there is a fourth “winter” oriental lady? I have not been able to found one but if it doesn’t exist, my aunt and I would like to request it, please 😊!
    Much love from Spain!

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      May 08, 2018 @ 20:45:17

      Hi Vicky-

      Thanks for your kind note. I haven’t done a fourth Geisha to go with the three in the book but I will be doing one this year :-).

      Reply

  3. Dena @Kreinikgirl
    May 21, 2018 @ 14:40:40

    Beautiful, Joan!

    Reply

  4. Rosemarie Pierce
    May 29, 2018 @ 04:02:25

    Oh my goodness Joan , you did it again! Beautiful! I hope all is well with you!

    Reply

Leave a comment