A New Australian Source for Charts

 

Announcing a Winner

I am excited to announce that I have a new source for my chartpacks for those of you in “The Land Down Under”! Now all of you in Australia and New Zealand can order directly from Janet Nunn at JKs Cross Stitching supplies. She will be offering my usual black & white chartpacks and I have also decided to offer color charts by request. This new alliance will allow you to order directly from JKs and avoid the high postage costs you have to pay when ordering from me here in the States.

You will find JKs Cross Stitching Supplies on Facebook at this link:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/JKsCrossStitchingSupplies/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beverly
    Mar 16, 2018 @ 20:02:35

    I’ve used up all the thread in Design Works Kit 1689. Plastic Canvas Ornament Kit of 6 snowmen dressed in blues and tans….some in cup and saucer. They were a hit and I want to make some more. Will you tell me the numbers for the color threads?

    Reply

Leave a comment