4 New Chartpacks

Bolg New Chartpacks October 2017I am so happy to finally have some new chartpacks to show you! Here are four new ones to get everyone into a bit of stitching with the holiday spirit in mind. As always you can order from the usual online shops that carry my designs. Please go to the Order Chartpacks page for details, the links to shop sites, and my full collection of available chartpacks. Enjoy!

Designed for you with love. X Joan

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CherryBlossomMJ
    Oct 16, 2017 @ 21:20:49

    I love the additions and alterations to Christmas Twilight. Now there are three on my wishlist of must haves to add to my collection. I need Christmas Twilight (even though I had the magazine, because the background is worth it!), Maiden and the Dragon, and Time Traveler. Wow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

