Designing and Stitching for a Good Cause

Earthquake

I wanted to share this important project from my dear friends at Casa Cenina, a wonderful source for all things cross stitch in Italy. This charitable effort includes many of your favorite designers and all proceeds will go towards helping the many towns in Italy effected by devastating earthquakes during the past year. There is still much work to be done to restore these towns so please pass on the link so we can all help with the recovery.

For full details please go to this link:

https://www.casacenina.com/a-needlework-project-to-be-born-again.html

 Joan

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CherryBlossomMJ
    Jul 28, 2017 @ 02:20:18

    So beautiful. I sent you an email Joan.

    Reply

  2. Rosemarie Pierce
    Oct 06, 2017 @ 19:46:33

    I’m still in Barnes & Noble and am thrilled to see and GET your Christmas chart book with latest issue of Cross Stitch Crazy! I love them, I make pillows for my grandchildren! I hope they decorate their homes in the future! I can’t wait to browse with it and plan! I hope all is well, Joan! I’m now working on your Time Traveler!
    Love, Rosemarie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

