The Upcoming Birmingham Retreat

Hi Everyone-

It’s been a while since I last posted. I am busy getting ready for the Cross Stitch Club stitching retreat in Birmingham, UK (July 15 & 16). It promises to be lots of fun and the wonderful Fae Kuhn has done her usual magic in organizing everything.

I am looking forward to meeting again with old friends and making many new ones too. I’ll be traveling across the pond with my friend and fellow designer, Ursula Michael and joining us there will be the very talented UK designers, Jo Critchley, Michael Powell, and Faye Whittaker, so there will be a wonderful display of our many different styles.

The studio will be closed this week and next so I can get organized for the trip. Any orders placed while I am away will be filled when I return to my desk around the 21st of July.

Oh yes, I will be introducing a new design at the retreat too. It will be up on my blog and available to order when I get back to work. I am also hoping to have some other new chartpacks for you too. Lots of people have been asking for a peek at the new design. It is called The Time Traveler.

Preview

JE234 © The Time Traveler Preview

