8 Designs forNew Chartpacks

8 new chart packs January 2017

January 2017 New Chartpacks

Hi Dear Friends- I am starting off the New Year with 8 new chart packs now available on my Order Chartpacks page. A few of these are were put up a bit earlier this month but I think you can see the new additions too. Have fun browsing. X Joan

PS- I was uploading the new labels to the Order Chartpacks page and seemed to have lost everything on that page. I am rebuilding it over the next few days. Sorry for any inconvenience but it will be back to normal soon.

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Eunice Allgood
    Jan 21, 2017 @ 02:39:13

    I am still looking for the Angels you had in the crossstitcher mag in the late 90’s and early 2000. I used to have the series but had flooding. Is there a place to get the whole set. I already made the patriotic one. And thank you for the angel of crossstitch. I made her. Love it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

