Some Chartpacks You Requested…

I have finally managed to get to some of your long requested chart packs. Here are three to start. I will be sending these out to the usual online stores and you can also order from the Order Chartpacks page on this blog. Thanks again everyone!

New

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JILL POTEAT
    Dec 05, 2016 @ 19:40:48

    I’m so glad you came out with the puppies with apples. I’ve been looking for this one everywhere. Will you come out with the one called “Home at Last”? It had dogs on it, with them in their dog houses. Thanks so much.

    Reply

  2. zippy1982
    Dec 05, 2016 @ 22:10:27

    I love the bear ones Joan . They are sooo cute

    Reply

  3. joanelliott
    Dec 05, 2016 @ 23:02:39

    Thanks Lisa!

    Reply

  4. Rosemarie Pierce
    Dec 06, 2016 @ 06:39:03

    Joan, I’ve hung up my large gold- framed 12 Days of Christmas, my treasured Winter Goddess, the “Grandkids are the Best Gifts”, and others. There are also my fairies of your that I’ve got hanging. I marvel, ‘when and how did I complete these?’ My biggest query is how did you manage to design them?! They are like the best to color our worlds, and allow us to dream. You are our gift.
    I hope you are completely whole again and without pain. We wish you nothing but the best. Merry Christmas! Love, Rosemarie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

