Off to Cardiff!

I can’t believe how fast the days have gone by! On Saturday, September 17th I will be in Cardiff, Wales at Polstitches Designs 2016 Retreat. I can’t wait to see old friends and meet new ones for a day of stitching fun. With preparation for the trip and some days tacked on for a holiday in Wales, the studio will be closed as of this afternoon until September 27th. If you are placing an order through my Order Chartpacks page or emailing a wholesale order, I will tend to it when I return.

There is  a special design that I created especially for this retreat. Stay tuned  when I return. It will be available to all at the end of September. Until then… Love to all!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. De Selby
    Sep 09, 2016 @ 14:02:58

    Wanna go! Lived just southwest of Cardiff in Cowbridge for two years. Loved a day out in Cardiff.

    Reply

  2. Life's Apprentice
    Sep 09, 2016 @ 19:32:59

    Have a fabulous trip!

    Reply

  3. zippy1982
    Sep 10, 2016 @ 22:26:16

    Can’t wait to meet you Joan . It will be a fab weekend

    Reply

  4. Rosemarie Pierce
    Sep 26, 2016 @ 19:30:25

    Joan , The suspense is killing us, can’t wait to see your new design for us!
    Be safe, and I hope, feeling much better. How could you not? Surrounded by your lovely fans in a most beautiful part of the world! I always say, ‘lucky them!’
    Love to you, Rosemarie

    Reply

  5. Alison
    Sep 27, 2016 @ 18:27:43

    have a great trip and I cant wait to see the new design.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

