Update on orders…

Just want to let you know that on top of everything else, my computer hard drive got fried on Thursday. It is off getting replaced and I will have it back on Monday. All orders are delayed even more now. I feel like this is the umpteenth time I have to ask you all for a bit more patience and I promise I will catch up once things are fixed.

I am anxious to get back to ‘normal’ and keep things at a reasonable pace.  I can move around the studio a little better now  with the help of my walker and have been following doctors orders and getting stronger. I will answer all emails and such once my computer is back on my desk. Thanks again for everything! ❤️ Joan

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patricia Kuna
    Jan 30, 2016 @ 16:56:55

    Joan, Me Angel of Cross Stitch just got here. I love her. I can’t wait to start stitching her. I will have two. I already have the first one done. Thank you so much. She is gorgeous.

    Reply

  2. Terri Gordon
    Jan 30, 2016 @ 16:57:03

    You just take good care of yourself Joan. I’m sure everyone will understand. As John Lennons said “Life is what happens, ……….”.

    Reply

  3. Terri Gordon
    Jan 30, 2016 @ 16:57:56

    *Lennon, that is!

    Reply

  4. golden
    Jan 30, 2016 @ 19:18:28

    Just ONE MORE THING you did not need! If I had an order, it wouldn’t be any problem at all to be patient. I so hope your string of bad happenings is at an end.

    Mary Davidson

    The modern conservative is engaged in one of man’s oldest exercises in moral philosophy… the search for a superior moral justification for selfishness. – John Kenneth Galbraith

    Reply

  5. DJ
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 10:20:11

    You are worth the wait!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Jeanette D'amico
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 13:24:17

    glad you are doing better

    Reply

  7. Patricia Kuna
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 12:26:01

    Joan, so sorry to hear about you hard drive. Just one more thing you did not need. I am so happy to hear that you are doing so much better. Take care, I am thinking about you and praying for you.

    Reply

  8. linbeth
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 16:09:04

    It sounds very much as if your year hasn’t got off to a very good start. Here’s hoping things improve rapidly for you, take care of yourself🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

