Angels are finally shipping…

The first orders  are finally going out for the Angel of Cross Stitch charts. Thanks to all of you for your patience while I was fidgeting with the chart. Once I send your chart pack out, you will receive a tracking number from Paypal. Wholesale orders have started to go out too so you can check in with the usual shops to see when they expect them.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patricia Kuna
    Jan 15, 2016 @ 11:42:49

    I have yet to get an e-mail from Paypal about my chart. What is going on?

    Reply

  2. joanelliott
    Jan 15, 2016 @ 13:58:53

    Hi Patricia-
    I had someone else tell me this. I am looking into it. I also need to catch up still. Orders poured in all at once and I am doing my best to get them out as quickly as possible.

    Reply

  3. Patricia Kuna
    Jan 15, 2016 @ 16:40:50

    Ok, When do you think it will come.

    Reply

  4. Patricia Kuna
    Jan 16, 2016 @ 15:06:38

    I am not sure what is going on with my order for the Angel of Stitch. I have still not gotten the e-mail from PayPal. So perhaps you can let me know what is going on. I am anxious to get the pattern.

    Reply

  5. joanelliott
    Jan 16, 2016 @ 15:16:06

    If you have not received the notice from Paypal your package has not shipped. I updated things yesterday. I will ship on Tuesday after the holiday.

    Reply

  6. Patricia Kuna
    Jan 19, 2016 @ 11:45:23

    Joan, So charts for the Angel of Cross Stitch are getting mailed out today. I am still waiting for mine. I ordered back on Jan 5. I am wondering when the pattern will come. Thanks. I love her and I love you patterns. Keep up the great work.

    Reply

    • Patricia Kuna
      Jan 19, 2016 @ 17:16:53

      Joan, sorry I bothered you. I will not do that again. I will wait for my pattern. Thanks.

      Patricia Kuna

      Reply

  7. Constance Hutchison
    Jan 20, 2016 @ 11:17:49

    Thank you Joan for my cross stitch Angel Kit it arrived today in the UK and I can’t wait to start it, it is really one of the best designs you have produced. I have completed many of your designs and love every one of them so once again thank you.

    Reply

  8. Terri Gordon
    Jan 21, 2016 @ 14:19:56

    Hi Joan, Just a note to let you know your Angel has flown in and landed. She is wonderful!
    Terri

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Jan 24, 2016 @ 20:29:04

      Hi Terri-

      That’s wonderful. Please stay tuned to the Angel page to see if any corrections are posted as everyone progresses with their stitching.

      X Joan

      Reply

Leave a Reply

