Another Addition

JE109©

I’ve also just added my Madonna & Child, JE109, to the Order Chartpacks page. You can click here to order

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rosemarie Pierce
    Dec 06, 2015 @ 00:31:02

    Dearest Joan, What a wonderful secret you’ve kept from us! The beautiful “Snow Fairy” on the cover of Cross Stitch Gold! She is stunning, and here to put a smile on the faces of your legion of fans! We wait patiently to see what you’ve created for us next. I’m glad to get this, what a super Christmas gift from you! Thank you.
    Loves and kisses, Rosemarie

    Reply

  2. Lexx
    Dec 07, 2015 @ 01:35:09

    Hi Joan,
    Is there a possibility of getting a chartpack of “Frost Cherub” from ‘The World of Cross Stitching’ issues 172 (Dec 2010 I believe)? I was thinking of trying to hunt the issue down on ebay but I’d much rather support your art and pay you directly instead.🙂

    Reply

  3. CherryBlossomMJ
    Jan 17, 2016 @ 23:36:53

    I’ve wanted this pattern for near a year or more and now I’m glad to see I can get it directly from you and not the semi-quality kits from DW. Do you have recommendations for where to buy fabric and floss online? I’m trying to make up my mind but plan to order a few hints from your chart packs soon.

    Reply

  4. joanelliott
    Feb 03, 2016 @ 18:50:32

    Reply

  5. CherryBlossomMJ
    Feb 04, 2016 @ 23:56:56

    Thanks Joan!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

