Taking a One Week Break…

Hi Everyone-

I just wanted to let you know that I will be away from my desk for a week starting this Monday May 25, I will be back to work on June 1st. If you would like to place a chartpack order you can still do so. All orders will be filled when I return on the 1st.

Thanks!

Joan

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vanessa
    May 23, 2015 @ 13:52:46

    Have fun! =)

    Reply

  2. Yokasta Ovalle
    May 24, 2015 @ 23:42:11

    You deserve it!!! Enjoy🙂
    When you come back, would you mind letting me know if you are going to release, in a chartpack, the Holiday Fairy you published for the Cross Stitch & Needlework 2014 Keepsake Calendar sometime in the future? I would love to stitch it and the calendar is sold out.

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      May 25, 2015 @ 15:37:51

      Hi Yokasta- I’m afraid I can not release chart packs of the designs that are in the calendar.
      Sorry to disappoint!
      Joan

      Reply

      • Vanessa
        May 26, 2015 @ 12:28:43

        Wichelt still has the calendar listed on their site. Any LNS should be able to order it for you.

  3. joanelliott
    May 26, 2015 @ 12:32:08

    Thanks Vanessa!

    Reply

  4. Rosemarie Pierce
    Jul 12, 2015 @ 19:50:39

    Dearest Joan, We’ve missed hearing from you. You must be hard at work on your next surprise for us!
    I would finally like to start your ‘spring” and ‘summer’ goddesses. I’ve done the others on Polstitch fabrics and adore them. Should I do the last two on white, or could you suggest a dyed fabric. No rush, I still have to finish something I’m working on. Thank you, Rosemarie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

