Angels and Tigers By Request

I’ve been asked to release a few of my older designs so here you go. You can click HERE to go straight to the Order Chartpacks page.

Enjoy!

X Joan

JE100© A Year of Angels

JE100© A Year of Angels

JE145

JE184
©ABC Stitching Angel

White Tigers

JE181 White Tigers

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Millie Kurtz
    May 02, 2015 @ 01:08:15

    Do you have the calendar teddies as a chart pack?

    Reply

  2. Rosemarie Pierce
    May 02, 2015 @ 16:42:36

    Joan , Thank you so much! I just placed my order for 3 chartpacks…I can’t wait to get the whole set of the angels, finally!
    Love, Rosemarie

    Reply

  3. Frances Mueller
    May 03, 2015 @ 00:13:55

    Hi Joan. I recently saw your Kimono Row cross stitch needle work while surfing the web. I would love to purchase the pattern but didn’t see it listed on your web site. Is there any chance I could purchase the pattern from you? it’s a beautiful pattern! Thank you in advance for considering my request. Best regards, Frances in Michigan

    Reply

  4. Rosemarie Pierce
    May 07, 2015 @ 15:21:36

    Thank you Joan, I received my order yesterday. The white tigers, the baseball chart, and those beautiful and happy angels! I can’t wait to get started.
    My ESP paid off big this time! I start with ‘beauty’ for Addison, and ‘laughter’ for Adia…the rest will be fun to pair with others. You are a genius in this realm.
    Love, Rosemarie

    Reply

  5. Debi Sanghera
    May 07, 2015 @ 21:27:52

    Hi, where can I find the Angel of Cross Stitch? I’d love to get the chart but can’t find it anywhere. I heard that you were going to possibly be recharting it?

    Reply

  6. Rosemarie Pierce
    May 19, 2015 @ 21:03:10

    Joan, just got my issue of Cross Stitch Collection, 248, and I love your bride & groom! Her gown is so beautiful, and their faces are like perfection. What a great design!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

