One Last Wintry Thought…

12 Days Partridge

JE180© A Partridge in A Pear Tree

I know we are all looking forward to or enjoying the spring weather right now but here is a final wintry deign that might be nice to put into your WIP rotation for next Christmas. I have finally finished re-charting this gem, JE180 A partridge in A Pear Tree. I have it shown on Postitches Designs 28 count ‘daybreak’ Jobelan. This is up on the order chart packs page now… Enjoy!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laurie J. Lahr
    Apr 11, 2015 @ 03:01:07

    I’ll have to give it some thought, I really love the design.

    Reply

  2. Meg Brooks
    Apr 11, 2015 @ 09:47:02

    This is beautiful Joan, is there a chart noly for it.

    Reply

  3. joanelliott
    Apr 11, 2015 @ 11:44:12

    it’s a chart pack Meg. You will find it on the Order Chartpacks page on this blog The number is JE180

    Reply

  4. Vanessa
    Apr 11, 2015 @ 14:05:21

    I just love all those birds… you always design the cutest animals! =)

    Reply

  5. Xstitchbee
    Apr 12, 2015 @ 20:17:44

    Reblogged this on xstitchbee and commented:
    This is going straight on my Cross Stitch wish list! Love Joan’s designs!! 😍

    Reply

  6. Rosemarie Pierce
    Apr 15, 2015 @ 16:32:41

    Dear Joan, I received my issue of “Cross Stitch Collection” yesterday. In the ‘letters’ pages they have that beautiful fairy you designed for DMC enlarged AND they mention new designs by YOU coming soon. I can’t wait! She is beautiful and I have to get to it. Which direction will you be taking us now???? I wait with baited breath! (I check here everyday to see a post!)
    Love, Rosemarie

    Reply

  7. fayesplace
    Sep 15, 2015 @ 14:28:04

    I worked this stitchery years ago and put it out for show every Christmas. I just love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

