A Holiday Competition from Cross Stitch Collection!

Book Give-Away

Cross Stitch Collection Give-Away

12 Days of Christmas – day eight!

Win a Joan Elliott library! Enter our competition today with a chance to win this fantastic bundle of Joan Elliott titles – plus four gorgeous hand-dyed fabrics to go with it!

This competition is only available for 24 hours and will close at 2pm on Saturday 20 December – so make sure you enter right now by commenting on this post, telling us what your first project of the new year will be! Just go to their Facebook page to  enter: Cross Stitch Collection Magazine Good luck everyone!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ann Batey
    Dec 19, 2014 @ 16:09:09

    My project for the New Year is Joan’s Canadian Beauty. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. The colours are so vibrant I can’t wait to start it

    Reply

  2. Ruth Fink
    Dec 19, 2014 @ 17:10:42

    What a delightful Holiday surprise for one lucky person. Good luck everyone.

    Reply

  3. Stitchy Mc Floss
    Dec 19, 2014 @ 19:07:57

    Oh wow..how wonderful! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Yekaterina Timmons
    Dec 19, 2014 @ 22:38:53

    What a wonderful present. Good luck to the winner!

    Reply

  5. Desiree Pheister
    Dec 20, 2014 @ 03:10:14

    I would love to add to my collection of your patterns that I already have! The first of the year I will be starting the Magical Butterfly! I have special lavender fabric and have gathered all of my special threads!

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Dec 20, 2014 @ 21:55:01

      Desiree- Please check the key from the chart pack if you have purchased one. There seems to be a discrepancy on some of the keys. I’ve posted the corrected key in the chart notes and corrections on this blog.

      Joan

      Reply

  6. Joyce C Frank
    Dec 20, 2014 @ 12:05:49

    Thanks for great designs. My Joan Elliott design goal is to finish stitching the collection of 4 Christmas Angels from the Heavenly Host designs.

    Reply

  7. Ellie Stratton
    Jan 08, 2015 @ 13:03:24

    I missed this wonderful competition. Anyways, I have started working on my first project for this year. I have subscribed to different embroidery clubs like STGN, Premium Embroidery Designs club to download designs for my upcoming projects.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

