Six New Chartpacks

October 2014 chartpacks

© Joan A. Elliott

I’m happy to introduce  six new chart packs, including my brand new Canadian Beauty. All chart packs are $12 with the exception of the Victorian Christmas Library which is priced at $18. I will be loading these onto my Order Chartpacks page shortly. Fingers crossed, I expect these back from the printer on October 6th and will be able to ship once the packs are assembled. I am also shipping to my online outlets next week so you can order directly from these wonderful stores including Stitch It Central in Canada, Polstitches Designs in the UK, Casa Cenina in Italy, 123 Stitch here in the US.

I am away this week  for a much needed  break while the charts are being printed. I hope to come back with renewed creativity and more new ideas for designs.

X Joan

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. james laboda
    Sep 29, 2014 @ 00:25:49

    Hi Joan,  I am so excited about the Victorian Christmas Lady .  I can’t wait for her to come out.  Thanks Theresa

    Reply

  2. sue
    Sep 30, 2014 @ 01:09:35

    just love your new fairys all three of them so looking forward to stitching them love the black and white charts will they still be offered .? I can not get threw colored charts I am working on lavender fairy chart now just love your work hope you had a wonderful break

    Reply

  3. Rosa Tordoya
    Oct 02, 2014 @ 09:05:02

    Hi Joan, I love all your designs, I’m looking for butterfly fairy, but not colored in yellow, that I have it, buy it from your own website, I look that came out if I am not mistaken in 2009, color fuchsia, pink and others, want the color chart. Both are e
    qual only varies in colors. Thanks for your beautiful designs.

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Oct 04, 2014 @ 13:11:00

      Hi Rosa- I am not sure what you are asking for. Did you just want the Butterfly Fairy on the order chart packs page but in pinks?

      Reply

      • Rosa Tordoya
        Oct 04, 2014 @ 20:35:33

        If, butterfly fairy with the letter order, peri want it in pink colors, porq the other was yellow. Thanks Joan. I love your designs.
        Rochy.

  4. L. Gretsinger
    Oct 21, 2014 @ 15:23:37

    Joan! Canadian Beauty is lovely!! Can’t wait to stitch her! (hopefully will be ready for Canada Day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

