A New Christmas Chart Book from Cross Stitch Crazy

 

 

CSCRazy Christmas chart book

Designs © Joan A. Elliott
Photo © Immediate Media, Co.

I am excited to let you know that I have a new book of  charming little Christmas designs from Cross Stitch Crazy. Inside you will find loads of quick stitches for holiday gifts. Issue 195 goes on sale today in the UK! For more information or to subscribe go to Cross Stitch Crazy.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. regina soto
    Sep 04, 2014 @ 22:25:27

    me gustaria recibir el patron de the fairy ladybug muy bonitos diseños me encantan

    Reply

  2. Rosemarie Pierce
    Sep 12, 2014 @ 23:41:00

    I cannot miss thisone, I ordered my copy from England today. Those special ‘gifts’ included with that issue, especially from Joan sell out fast!
    I love stitching these wonderful Christmas patterns and making a pillow as a gift to someone. Also, I hope my grandkids get them when their older for their homes, and its something special from their childhood. I sign and date everything I stitch!
    I can smile knowing its on its way! Thank you Joan!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

