A Sneak Peak for Canada

Just a little sneak peak at the chart I am creating for my Canadian visit. She is now ready to pick colors and then on to the computer. I am having fun!

Canada

Sketch © Joan A. Elliott

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ann Christie
    Aug 25, 2014 @ 22:17:17

    Is this an exclusive design for Stitch-it Central? Or will you be selling to other Canadian retailers as well? My LNS is Stitcher’s Place (Cambridge, Ontario, Canada). I would prefer to support my local needlework shop.
    Thanks for creating such beautiful designs!!
    Ann Christie

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Aug 25, 2014 @ 22:20:00

      It will be available to all retailers at the end of September. Stitch It Central will get first dibs.

      X Joan

      Reply

  2. Vanessa
    Aug 27, 2014 @ 11:28:15

    I see more cute furry animals!! She looks like she’s going to be pretty…..

    Reply

  3. Angela
    Aug 27, 2014 @ 16:20:21

    As I am Canadian, I will so have to buy this one!!! Thanks Joan

    Reply

  4. Caitlin
    Aug 28, 2014 @ 01:59:49

    ooo very exciting😀

    Reply

  5. Alison
    Aug 28, 2014 @ 19:09:18

    she looks as if she is going to be very pretty, cant wait to see it finished.

    Reply

  6. Heidi
    Aug 29, 2014 @ 04:48:19

    Oh gosh….how cool to see your sketch! What a great peek! Wish I lived in Canada, lol! Bless you, Joan Elliott! Thank you for your beautiful work, always! ❤

    Reply

  7. Laura Latino
    Aug 29, 2014 @ 11:33:44

    I love those critters…they’re so cute!!!! I wish all Canadian stitchers a great day out!!!! This is a thrilling event I wish I could join!!!🙂

    Reply

  8. Gabriella D'Onofrio
    Sep 01, 2014 @ 18:35:25

    Beautiful!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

