10 New Chartpacks for Spring

new chartpacks

8 New Chartpacks

Gargoyles and Autumn Goddess

Plus Two
JE130 & JE131

Announcing 10 new chart packs to start off the Spring season now posted on the Order Chartpacks page. Shipping begins the week of March 31st.

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Máire Skogstjärna
    Mar 16, 2014 @ 07:35:51

    wow! LOVE the peacocks! And the magical year is gorgeous too…. ah! they are ALL amazing Joan.❤

    Reply

  2. Vanessa
    Mar 16, 2014 @ 20:50:15

    The bunny is very cute! I can’t wait for the Gargoyles!! =)

    Reply

  3. Jane Parkes
    Mar 17, 2014 @ 16:25:20

    Hi Joan, will remembrance be available from polstitches, really hope so, as im really looking forward to this one, thanks jane xx

    Reply

  4. Felice
    Mar 17, 2014 @ 16:58:25

    YEAH!!! I have been waiting for the Yearly Rememberance piece to come out for over a year and I love how you have redone the Christmas Angel into Remembrance. I can’t wait to see the Gargoyles, I bet they are terrific.

    Reply

  5. Rosemarie Pierce
    Mar 19, 2014 @ 22:58:20

    Your range of artistry delights me with every pattern! Your imagination is stunning!

    I am so happy that everyone can now own “A Year in Magical Stitching”…it is darling, beautiful and so colorful. I love the way it is displayed, I will have to do the same thing. So many of your patterns nag at us to stitch, and we do feel guilty when we realize certain ones have been overlooked. Oh, what joy you sent our way! XX

    Reply

  6. Elizabeth B.
    Mar 29, 2014 @ 14:39:33

    Hi Joan – CONGRATULATIONS to be “Designer of the Year”!!! I am not surprised that You are – Designer of the Year, You give us so many beautifull and magical charts – and all of them with the most beautifull colours and alot of sparkle!
    Thank You Joan that we have You, when we Dream a Little about some magic charts!
    Now I hope that people will vote for You every year! I have done that!
    Have a wonderfull weekend!

    Best wishes/Elizabeth

    Reply

  7. Rosemarie Pierce
    Mar 29, 2014 @ 18:22:05

    Joan, Joan Joan, I just got my mag minutes ago, (issue 215 of The World Of Cross Stitching) and am thrilled for you!! Of course,….” DESIGNER OF THE YEAR!!! ” Boy, what will you have for us with this, to spur you on even more? I can’t wait to see what you are designing with the new bright colors.
    One thing is for sure, you hit a chord with all of us at different times, and there are designs I want to tackle just for the fun it, and the colors! One example, the little Asian girls,…about ‘living far’… I would do it for the sheer joy and fun of it. And the recent ladies on the cover of “Cross Stitch Collection!” Your design and color choices are superb!
    We toast you , wishing happiness, good health, AND keep those designs coming our way! Love, Rosemarie X

    Reply

  8. Elizabeth B.
    May 02, 2014 @ 09:48:41

    Hi Joan! I hope You are well, I miss Your comments and Your georgeous designs with a new Bright colours. I agree with Rosemary that Your design and color choices are just superb! And again congratulations to “Designer of The Year!!!”
    All the best
    Elizabeth

    Reply

  9. Cynthia A. Peters
    Jun 10, 2014 @ 00:17:35

    My last name is Peters not Peter.

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Jun 13, 2014 @ 18:24:01

      Go to the order chartpacks page on this blog. Also for black & white charts try 123stitch.com, abcstitch.com, polstitchessdesigns.co.uk, casacenina.com

      Reply

Leave a Reply

