12 New Chartpacks!

Chartpacks

New Chartpacks
© Joan A. Elliott

Finally! I know it has been a while but I have 12 new chartpacks ready. These will be shipping to the online shops by August 16th.  They will also be available directly through  this blog. I will be posting them in the gallery this afternoon. Included are the Little Stitching Fairy from the Festa  at Casa Cenina and Salt Water Taffy, taken from the archives of kit designs I originally did for Design Works Crafts.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 14:38:26

    Joan!! They are gorgeous! You have been so busy!

    Reply

  2. Valerie
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 16:59:12

    Whoohoo!!!!

    Reply

  3. Zeb A.
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 23:46:20

    Exciting! Some lovely releases today 🙂
    When do you think that fantasy diary will be available Joan?

    Reply

  4. An
    Aug 12, 2013 @ 05:51:48

    Hi Joan!
    Great news 🙂 congratulation!!!
    I love your designs. I’ve finished the Faerie Mother Birth Record for my son – very happy with a result 🙂 I’m just wandering do you plan to create something similar like a Father Birth Record? It would be a very popular design, I think 😉
    Cheers, An

    Reply

  5. Claire
    Aug 12, 2013 @ 11:13:03

    Fantastic

    Reply

  6. Rebecca L. Oden
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 17:13:52

    I like the colour charts but black is ok if clearly printed Thank you

    Reply

  7. Felice Krycia
    Aug 29, 2013 @ 22:42:39

    Will you be doing those 12 designs that were given away with the British Magazine that we here in the US did not get last year? You had said earlier you were going to do that and I keep hoping you will. Thanks.

    Reply

  8. Valeria Giacometti
    Nov 24, 2013 @ 11:11:59

    Gorgeous!!!! I’ve already stitched Medieval Lady The Musician. Your charts are fantastic to stitch and I hope to realize another one as soon as possible. If you want you’re welcome to my blog http://aworldincrosstitch.blogspot.it/ to see your chat stitched!

    Reply

  9. Caroline McCullough
    Dec 05, 2013 @ 17:53:48

    Joan

    Have you considered selling charts in downloadable PDF format for printing at home please.

    This would be cheaper as no postage is involved

    Reply

Leave a Reply

