Medieval Maiden Correction

Medieval Maiden

Medieval Maiden Shading Correction

Sorry for the missing shading on that wee bit of sleeve drape on the Medieval Maiden in Cross Stitch Collection. Here is the shading correction.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 16:45:11

    Thank you Joan! 😀 That looks wonderful!

    Reply

  2. Christine Reinbolt Wilson
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 18:55:02

    Thank You Joan! I printed it and put it with the pattern!!

    Reply

  3. Vanessa
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 00:01:49

    I thought it looked a little strange. But the model appeared to be stitched the way the magazine released it. I’m very glad I haven’t gotten to that particular area on mine yet! thank you so much!!! =)

    Reply

  4. joanelliott
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 01:10:29

    Not quite sure what happened there. I didn’t even notice it on the photo of the model. I’m just glad it was a small area!

    Reply

  5. Laura Latino
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 05:59:16

    Hi Joan, I can’t seem able to get in touch with you by ordinary email. Could you please check your inbox and see if you got my message?Thank you 🙂
    Laura

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Apr 12, 2013 @ 20:14:09

      Hi Laura- I haven’t received any of your emails. I emailed you from my other address. Don’t know if you received it. How are you? Any chance you will be able to attend the Festa at Casa Cenina on June 9th. I can’t wait to be there and meet everyone!
      X Joan

      Reply

      • Laura Latino
        Apr 13, 2013 @ 16:27:39

        I replied 3 times, but got no answer from you. It’s strange because I don’t get a failed delivery message back! Anyway, it’s quite personal and I feel awkward in discussing it here…. I hope it gets sorted out quickly, could you please check and let me know? thank you
        Laura :O)

      • joanelliott
        Apr 13, 2013 @ 22:18:36

        Laura- I just emailed you a gmail address we can try. I’ll let you know if your reply comes through. Fingers crossed.
        X Joan

      • Laura Latino
        Apr 14, 2013 @ 12:28:28

        Ok, so I emailed to your gmail address, really hope it works. Otherwise I’ll try and open a gmail account myself.
        Thank you!!!

  6. Stephanie
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 00:33:15

    Oooh, glad I saw this! I just started on this spot today.

    Reply

  7. Rosemarie Pierce
    Apr 21, 2013 @ 15:22:35

    Joan, I just spent 10 hours attaching the beads to your Sweet Pea Fairy, on the Polstitch fabric choice. She is beautiful, she is magnificent! I loved every minute. Just fanning through your website, I came across things I wouldn ‘t do immediately, BUT, my heart leaped for this one, or that one! YOU are addictive, we love your style, your colors, and your beautiful art. Thank God , I have those issues, I may get to all of them, no matter what! Thank you, thank you! Rosemarie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

