Updated Chartpacks Page

At long last I have updated the Order Chartpacks page. I will continue to add more designs as they become available. If there is something that you are looking for but do not see here, just ask. Keep in mind that I always have a 6 month wait after publication before I can release any designs that appear in the magazines.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anita Drew
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 00:18:02

    I LOVE YOUR FAIRY CROSS STITCH. HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A “DRAGON FLY FAIRY” THAT IS BEAUTIFUL. AS A DESIGNER OF BEAUTIFUL THINGS, DO YOU HAVE A DRAGON FLY FAIRY IN THE PLANNING?
    THANK YOU. ANITA

    Reply

  2. margatet hunwicks
    Jun 26, 2013 @ 12:38:07

    Could you tell me if your magical butterfly will come in a chartpack? I would love to have it.
    Thank you
    Margaret

    Reply

Leave a Reply

