Ready for Christmas!

Christmas booklet

Joan Elliott’s Christmas Collection © Joan A. Elliott

Time to get your holiday stitching in full swing and for a quick and easy start here is  a new booklet filled with my designs for  lots of fun little projects to help make the season merry and bright. It was  lovely to work on this project with Sarah and the team at Cross Stitch Crazy. They’ve even included some charming papers at back to complete your projects. The booklet is free with issue 169, now on sale. Enjoy!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rhonda Mcswain
    Sep 06, 2012 @ 17:02:30

    wANT THIS TOO

    ________________________________

    Reply

  2. Janet Smith
    Sep 06, 2012 @ 19:07:26

    How do I get to purchase this?

    Reply

  3. Valerie Bongards
    Sep 07, 2012 @ 11:36:47

    Mine is on it’s way. I’ve already started my Christmas cards. I’ve gotten about 22 done and most of those are your older designs!!!

    Valerie in Germany

    Reply

  4. VILMA SPREUER
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 15:40:40

    Thanks for letting us know about it! It would be so much fun to do those gorgeous designs!!!

    Reply

  5. Valerie
    Oct 07, 2012 @ 16:28:13

    I’ve already finished the fairy notives…they are gorgeous. I can’t wait to see my friends faces when they open the envelope and see the card!

    Reply

  6. Laura Street
    Oct 08, 2012 @ 15:08:26

    Thank you so much for creating these beautiful designs! My father is visiting my family here in Nh (my father and I are from Washington State) and he bought me a cross stitch magazine that had your Christmas booklet in it. I love all the designs!!! So cute and cheery. I plan to make the cute angel ones into ornamental pinkeeps for the Christmas tree! I am so excited to purchase Christmas collections with your winter fairy. I just painted our breezeway a very pretty blue color called Blue Lace” and that fairy would look so beautifully displayed on the breezeway wall. Have a great day!

    Reply

  7. Christine Rembo
    Oct 22, 2012 @ 18:23:54

    I’ve done all four angels and a couple of the other designs, They are great. Many thanks. Chris

    Reply

  8. Zeb A.b
    Jun 25, 2013 @ 05:32:01

    *groan* of course I’m a bit late to the party and it doesn’t look like it’s for sale anymore. Any chance these will be re-printed in future?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

