Now Showing in the UK!

Fairy Song

Fairy Song © Joan A. Elliott *** Stitchery ©Polstitches Designs

make a wish fairy

Make A Wish © Joan A. Elliott *** Stitchery © Polstitches Designs

I am so pleased that Polstitches will be showing my new stitcheries at Harrogate this weekend. Two of the latest include Fairy Song and Make A Wish. I love their ‘girlie’ appeal and they would be the perfect quick stitch gift for your own little princesses. The Great Northern Quilt Show and The Great Northern Needlework Show run simultaneously at the Great Yorkshire Fairgrounds August 31st- September 2nd. All of my stitchery designs are now available exclusively from Polstitches Designs. I hope all of you nearby in the UK will get a chance to drop in and see all the goodies from both Jo at Polstitches and Julia at Cross Patch.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vanessa
    Aug 30, 2012 @ 23:33:22

    Cute! But I think they’d be even better if they were for machine embroidery. =)

    Reply

  2. Alison
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 16:55:25

    they are very pretty!

    Reply

  3. Rosemarie Pierce
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 23:09:54

    Oh my goodness! Leave it to you , Joan, to set a NEW precedent in cross stitching with these unique designs. How simple, but very pretty. I would stitch these for my ‘grand-wonders!’ You are the IT person in cross stitching. Congratulations in launching this new line. Thank you, Rosemarie

    Reply

  4. Laura Latino
    Sep 01, 2012 @ 16:23:49

    How cute!!!! I love them!!!! Any chance of seeing them in cross stitch too or is it a new different range? Actually I’m not sure I get what stitchery is….has it got to do with classic needlework?

    Reply

  5. Valerie
    Sep 01, 2012 @ 17:00:27

    These are soooooo cute!! Wish I could have hopped over the channel and visited the show.

    Valerie in Germany

    Reply

  6. VILMA SPREUER
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 22:35:02

    Those pillows are so adorable! Any person would be so happy to receive them! Very precious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

