Peacock Lady Magazine Chart Corrections

Magazine Peacock Lady Corrected Face

Peacock Lady (Magazine Correction)

 

If any of you are working on the Peacock Lady from the chart that was in the magazine a while back you will notice that the photo of the finished piece had a stitching error on the mouth. She was not meant to look like she has fangs! Here is the version of the face that I have in my chartpack so you can make any corrections necessary. Please note that the symbols may be different than those used in the magazine but I think it is self explanatory. This correction is for the chart in the magazine only. My Chartpack  chart is fine and needs no adjustment.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christine Reinbolt Wilson
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 13:41:42

    Thanks Joan, I have her saved in my long term “to do” stack, so I’m printing this and saving it!

    Christine from Hanna, Indiana
    http://www.qsnaphuggies.com

    Reply

  2. clare bowman
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 15:23:40

    thank’s Joan. will add this to my chart. she’s beautiful but i wouldn’t expect anything else from you 🙂

    Reply

  3. Cecilie
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 18:24:41

    Thank you so much! I have been thinking about ut for quite some time, and it kind a put me off stitching it. But now theres no excuse:D

    Cecilie, Norway

    Reply

  4. Zeb
    Oct 22, 2011 @ 02:53:14

    TEE HEE! I had that exact thought re the fangs when I first saw the chart in the magazine. Thanks Joan!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

