Pre-ordering Fairy Enchantment

Fairy Enchantment by Joan Elliott

Fairy Enchantment © Joan A. Elliott photo courtesy of DRG/Annie's Attic

Hi Everyone- I hope your Autumn has started off well. It’s such a beautiful time of year! As many of you have already heard, my new book is up on Amazon and is now available for pre-order worldwide. Expected  arrival is late November. You can also put an early order in  at Polstitches in the UK. I can’t wait to see it myself!

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa Bergin
    Sep 28, 2011 @ 15:26:48

    Have already Pre-ordered from Jo at Polstitches and I cannot wait. I think it will be the dragon one which I will do first. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Janie
    Sep 28, 2011 @ 16:42:29

    Ordered at Amazon.ca and quite excited!!
    Janie

    Reply

  3. cowgirlfromhanna
    Sep 28, 2011 @ 17:13:19

    Excellent! I just pre-ordered mine from AMAZON! YAY!!

    Chris from Hanna, Indiana
    http://www.qsnaphuggies.com

    Reply

  4. Valerie
    Sep 28, 2011 @ 18:31:52

    My pre-order is already in!!!

    Valerie
    in Germany

    Reply

  5. Lindsay
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 08:23:54

    Have ordered this from Amazon.co.uk but have been informed I will have to wait until February 😦 Still it will be worth waiting for I am sure.

    Reply

  6. roar80
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 17:38:45

    I want to pre-order my copy but the polstitches link is not working 😦 where can i find it on their site please Joan ?
    I love the cover fairy most ! Even though the others are very tempting too !!

    Reply

  7. joanelliott
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 22:12:08

    Hi Alison- I’ve fixed the link to Polstitches above. She has phone and email info for orders on the lower left of the page.

    Reply

  8. roar80
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:54:24

    Thank you so much Dear Joan ! Popping straight there to pre-order my copy !

    Reply

  9. Valerie
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 19:10:51

    I just got notice from amazon Germany that I will have to wait until November! Not so long if this is true.

    Valerie

    Reply

  10. dekeboo
    Oct 06, 2011 @ 20:22:50

    I have pre-ordered a copy from amazon.co.uk, thinking it wouldn’t be that far away – estimated despatch date 6th March 2012!! I don’t know if I can wait that long.

    Reply

  11. Katy Nyaaba
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 10:27:31

    I just had an email update from amazon – it not going to be available till April! 😦

    Reply

  12. roar80
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 18:15:27

    Yippi !! my cpoy arrived today !! well done Joan these designs are a must stitch for all fairy lovers !

    Alison

    Reply

Leave a Reply

