Stocking Update

Hi Everyone!

I am sorry for the delay in choosing the stocking idea. Just another case of life having a mind of it’s own and  taking up  time I had hoped to devote towards the stocking, and so I have had to put this off for a couple of weeks. My apologies. I can’t tell you how thrilling it is to read over all the wonderful ideas you sent in. As always, your thoughts and enthusiasm  are a true inspiration for me. Thank you so much for each of your lovely responses. It will be a hard choice to be sure!

Sending all best wishes-

Joan

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christine Wilson
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 17:51:17

    I will be anxiously waiting to see it Joan! All of your stockings are fabulous!

    Chris from Hanna, Indiana
    See me for q-snap HUGGIES!
    http://www.qsnaphuggies.com

    Reply

  2. Gina Miller
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 14:57:22

    Oh, I had meesed that!! I’ve added a comment now – I do hope it isn’t to late for you to take it into consideration!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

