Chartpacks Page Updated

Hi  Everyone-

I finally updated the Order Chartpacks page to include the Air Goddess, Daffodil Fairy, Christmas Angel and the Rose Goddess. To order please go to the Order Chartpacks page and follow the easy steps at the top of the page.

******************************************************************************

For my international customers, there is also another addition, the Magic Dragon.

Magic Dragon

This design is 116w X157h on 28 or 14 count. The Magic Dragon chartpack is available outside the US only. Customers within the US can purchase this chart directly through Charles Craft. I will be posting other designs done for Charles Craft later on. Why the restrictions on distribution? Charles Craft does not  ship outside the US and therefore allows me to sell any designs I’ve done exclusively for them to my international customers. All domestic sales remain theirs.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mel
    May 30, 2011 @ 12:52:23

    Beautiful as always Joan. Wishing You & Yours a truly fabulous week ahead!

    Mel

    Reply

  2. cucki
    May 30, 2011 @ 13:43:43

    hello dear, it is very stunning..xx

    Reply

  3. alison
    May 30, 2011 @ 15:55:16

    that is really cute!

    Reply

  4. Silverlotus
    May 30, 2011 @ 21:06:09

    I’m so glad you will be making avaliable some of the Charles Craft-only designs. Will they be the same price as your other charts, or will the pricing be similar to what they sell for on the Charles Craft site?

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      May 30, 2011 @ 22:14:22

      I will charge my usual $12 per chart since I am small potatoes compared to a large corporation like DMC who owns Charles Craft. I am making these available to my international customers because Charles Craft does not sell or ship outside the USA. I am not allowed to sell the chartpacks in the USA. Everyone here in the States can only order directly through Charles Craft.

      Reply

  5. Pnut
    May 31, 2011 @ 01:30:15

    The Dragon is beautiful, I love the colours as always!!!, Pnut

    Reply

  6. cross stitch kits
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 10:42:32

    oh my Goodness, this is a beautiful dragon, it will look great in a little girl’s room!

    Reply

  7. Aimee
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 05:26:22

    I saw that 123Stitch has the Daffodil Fairy chart for sale now. Will they be getting the rest of the fairy patterns, as well? I missed a couple of them when they were released in Cross Stitch Collection and would really love to get my hands on them. 🙂

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Jun 03, 2011 @ 10:44:18

      Yes, 123-Stitch is a great online source for my chartpacks. They carry all of those that you see on my Order Charpacks page and will be getting all of the flower fairies as I release them.

      Reply

  8. Tony Phillips
    Aug 27, 2011 @ 12:53:17

    I love the Magic Dragon, we’re big dragon fans here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

