New Chartpacks & Supply Lists

I have four new chartpacks coming out next week. These charts are not included in the  new Cross Stitch Collection book-a-zine. I just posted supply lists for the Rose Goddess, Air Goddess, and Christmas Angel. You’ll find the list for the Daffodil Fairy a bit further down on the Project Floss and Embellishments page. You can order through my blog or from your favorite shops listed at right.

New Chartpacks

New Chartpacks for May ©Joan A. Elliott

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynda
    May 05, 2011 @ 02:10:03

    Those are truly lovely! Your colour combinations are beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Hev
    May 05, 2011 @ 13:37:40

    Joan, you are killing me here, lol. I am never going to keep up with you. The Rose Goddess is simply beautiful & will be in my “to-stitch” pile as soon as I get it ordered.

    Reply

  3. Heidi
    May 06, 2011 @ 14:58:40

    Thank you Joan! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Stephanie
    May 21, 2011 @ 03:09:13

    Joan, quick question on the Rose Goddess chartpack. I was just looking at mine (it’s the color version), and I noticed the same symbol was used for 007 braid and 3688 DMC. They both show as pink on the chart, with one just a little darker than the other. Which one is which? I’m guessing the DMC one is in the small roses, and the brad is in the heart outline, but just wanted to make sure.
    Thanks!

    Reply

  5. Bernice
    Nov 04, 2011 @ 21:42:36

    Joan is there a conversion for the Christmas Angel, I have seen one on a blog but it is in blue and called Andrea’s Angel

    Reply

  6. joanelliott
    Nov 04, 2011 @ 21:53:31

    Hi Bernice-
    Andrea’s Angel was done as a special order. I may eventually have her available but she is being stitched in remembrance of someone and I would like to keep her exclusive for a now.

    All the best-
    Joan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

