New Chartpacks

New Chartpacks for March 2011 © Joan A. Elliott

New Chartpacks for March 2011 © Joan A. Elliott

I’m happy to offer six new chartpacks this month, including the much awaited Earth Goddess.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa Bergin
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 14:54:28

    They are all really great Joan as I have collected most of these charts as they were issued here in the UK, the only one I need to get is Blue Geisha. This is an excellent partner for Summer Geisha. Always look forward to seeing what you are releasing next, just wish I was able to get more completed.

    Reply

  2. alison
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 14:55:11

    i would just like to know, if at some stage you will have the sea goddess as a chart pack?
    that is also a beautifull design i would like to do one day.

    Reply

  3. joanelliott
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 15:09:33

    Hi Alison-

    I’m afraid that I can not put the Sea Goddess into a chartpack because it is in one of my books. I will look into it further and see if the publisher will make an accommodation as I get a lot of requests for this design.

    Reply

  4. Rhona
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 17:41:33

    Now if only we could have more hours in the day to devote to stitching!

    Reply

  5. Vanessa
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 21:10:24

    Wasn’t the Sea Goddess in a magazine too? Or am I loosing my mind??? If it was, hunting down a back issue might be more economical/easier than getting the book……….?

    Reply

  6. joanelliott
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 21:53:18

    Yes, the publisher, David and Charles, allowed Cross Stitch Collection to use the extract to promote the book. It had to have been some time in ’08 or ’09 just after the book came out. Sorry but I don’t remember what issue it was. Maybe someone on one of the BBs can recall?

    Reply

  7. Lisa Bergin
    Mar 03, 2011 @ 08:33:20

    Sea Goddess was in issue 157 of Cross Stitch Collection I hope that helps.

    Reply

  8. heather
    Mar 16, 2011 @ 14:00:18

    Will you be putting details of materials required for new fairy rose design Thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

