Poppy Bead Correction

Sorry darlings… Jo just noticed I had an incorrect number on one of the Mill Hill Beads on Poppy. The list is now corrected. I changed  Mill Hill 10001 to Mill Hill 02010.

Thanks Jo!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jo
    Feb 17, 2011 @ 08:44:10

    My pleasure.. many eyes make less work!

    I love the colours in this one they are so vibrant.

    Hugs
    Jo
    x

    Reply

  2. cowgirlfromhanna
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 19:49:07

    Thanks Joan! Hey, I tried to look at Tanya’s magazine database and it tells me that I have to have an invitation to view it…did I do something wrong?

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Feb 23, 2011 @ 20:44:04

      I’m not sure when this blog went private. I don’t know how to get in touch with Tanya but will hunt a bit and let you know if I come up with anything. Hoping maybe she’ll read this and contact me.

      Reply

  3. cowgirlfromhanna
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 20:55:06

    thanks Joan! I’m spending a blustery NW Indiana day working on The Angel stocking! A perfect day for it!

    Reply

  4. hobby gril
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 08:56:48

    thanks joan
    i love yours working design
    i m form belgium and love yours webside
    ps jou schould release a book from yours designs i love working on yours
    thanks from a belgium fan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

