New ‘Order Chartpacks’ Page

Hi All-

Thanks to the urging of so many stitchers I am happy to present my Order Chartpacks page. You’ll find the page on the side bar at right. Easy instructions show you how to order. I’ll be adding more pictures of more charts as soon as time allows, including my series of Medieval Ladies. Eventually, I’ll set up a separate site for sales but for now I hope you will find this page easy to use. Thank you all for being so patient and also to all of you that have been so wonderfully supportive and enthusiastic about my work.

With fondest wishes-

Joan

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zeb
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 00:44:31

    This is awesome news! Thanks so much for doing this and looking forward to seeing all the designs you put up.
    Will be sending an order through as soon as I get my credit card cleared!

    Reply

  2. Heidi
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 03:41:27

    Oh WOW!!!! Joan, this is absolutely wonderful!!! Congratulations on taking this next step! It will be a joy to over-extend my stash storage!! 🙂 YAY!!!

    Reply

  3. Ali
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 13:48:21

    This is great news! I can finally finish off my Joan Elliott chart collection without having to scour everywhere!

    Reply

  4. Jeanette
    Dec 21, 2009 @ 11:31:43

    AWESOME news Joan! Have been watch’n and wait’n for this announcement in the ‘wings’! Hugs to YOU Girl!

    Reply

  5. Laura Latino
    Dec 21, 2009 @ 13:25:45

    This is really good news, Joan!!!! I’m so happy we can all see all your lovely designs for sale here and not getting into panic if we ever happen to miss some magazine!!! :O))))))

    Reply

  6. Melinda
    Dec 21, 2009 @ 18:34:41

    Terrific news! Thanks so much!!!

    Reply

  7. MyrnaK
    Dec 21, 2009 @ 18:57:21

    Thanks so much for making things easier when we can’t find the magazines! I am sure I will be ordering soon!

    Reply

  8. Joanna
    Dec 23, 2009 @ 16:59:23

    Oh, thank you! I apparently missed most of the medieval ladies series since I don’t subscribe to Cross Stitch Collection (it’s expensive to import!), and only heard about them from a letter to the editor in one of the recent issues. So I was hunting them down. Buying from you directly would be much easier.

    Reply

  9. Pamela
    Dec 27, 2009 @ 14:46:43

    I too was pondering scouring for the medieval ladies since I also saw them much later in CSC, and felt left out!

    This will make things so much faster and easier than trying to hunt down those issues!

    Expect an order from me after the first of the year as well.

    A big Thanks for doing this for all us. I live in the States too, and it gets difficult to obtain all your cool designs from the UK magazines!

    I am actually stitching one of your designs…the Good Morning rooster from I think WCS right now!

    Reply

  10. Teresa
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 16:43:58

    Love your new designs (winter fairy, etc). Just found you and will be stitching many of your designs in the future!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

