Autumn & Spring Fairy News: Post Correction

The supply list for the Autumn Fairy is up on my Project Floss and Thread page at right. Enjoy!

Please forgive my error, but I meant to write that it was Spring Fairy that is now available. Summer will be ready come September. Too much going on at once here on the home front I guess!

If you would like to purchase her, please email me with your request at  jelliottdesign@earthlink.net  I will be shipping in a couple of weeks. You can have either a Black & White symbol chart or a Color Block & Symbol Chart, the choice is yours so please let me know which you prefer. You will receive your chart, a floss usage list, color key and a picture of the finished project. I will email you with details. Thanks to all for being so patient!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Latino
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 13:33:21

    thank you!! now on to the floss toss again :O)

    Reply

  2. Zeb
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 20:18:33

    Thanks Joan! Can’t wait to get the issue with Autumn in it 😀

    Reply

  3. stella
    Jul 13, 2009 @ 23:49:44

    thanks soo much joan .. i will go and get my supplies for this one. all are so lovely. can not wait to see the winter one !!!

    Reply

  4. Lorraine Ford
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 20:29:41

    I am desparate to obtain the Spring Fairy Pattern for my daughter. We are keeping our eyes peeled for the Cross-Stitch Collection magazine at our local Chapters outlet for the Autumn Fairy and the Winter Fairy when it is due to come out. Those ones shouldn’t be a problem! Many thanks for the help! Sincerely, Lorraine

    Reply

  5. Heathwitch
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 13:14:54

    Ooooh, the spring fairy chart sounds good! How much is it (including postage to the UK)? 🙂

    Reply

  6. Sue Petrick
    Nov 26, 2009 @ 00:22:52

    Hi Joan,
    I own a new small ccs shop in Moline IL.
    I am interested in carrying your designs. Since I am fairly new at this. I would like to know if I can order your designs directly from you, or do I have to go through a distributor?
    Do you do trunk shows
    I have a customer that wants to get ahold of your Midevil music ladys. (I’m not sure that is what they are called, that is what she called them.) She would also like the seasonal fairies patterns. I know the fairies can be found in Cross Stitch Collections back issues, but she does not have access to the internet. I can order them for her, but I would have to pay retail for them. I would really hate to have to do this as I would then have to mark up the cost. I know she can’t really afford that. Any help you could give me would be appreciated.
    Thanks, Sue Petrick
    Sue’s Framing & Stitchery

    Reply

Leave a Reply

