All About Charts

 

copyright Joan A. Elliott

copyright Joan A. Elliott

 

 Thanks to all of you who have been writing me to request charts! Availability is specific to each individual design so please don’t hesitate to drop me an email to find out if I am able to release whatever you might be looking for. These are requests for  charts alone and do not include any supplies for stitching. If you are interested in my kits, which include all you need to complete your projects, you can contact Design Works Crafts , Imaginating , or go online to any of the online shops such as Herrschners,The Stitchery, Keepsake Needle Arts , abcStitch , 123Stitch , etc. Please note that none of the Seasonal Fairies or more recent magazine projects are in kit form as yet and these designs will be not  be available as charts until six months after they appear in the magazines. Also, the designs from Bewitching Cross Stitch are exclusive to the book for now.

On  a personal  note I know I have been promising to compile a list of available designs for you and I do still intend to do so. As many of you already know we have been dealing with an illness in my family which takes priority over all else. Time has been at a premium the past few months but I do hope to get to this as soon as I can. In the meantime, as I mentioned above, please email me at jelliottdesign@earthlink.net if you are looking for something specific.

Comments are closed.

