Beautiful Sunday!

Hi Everyone on this absolutely heavenly Sunday here in NYC. Just a quick entry here to let you know I’ve added a new page at right called Project Floss & Thread Lists. Here I will be providing supply lists for projects that are upcoming in magazines. Please feel free to send me your requests if there is something specific you are looking for.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 08:08:17

    Thank you Joan!!!! this is a very helpful initiative from you!!!! I just thought I had a suitable fabric in my stash and I can do a floss toss straightaway!!!!
    Laura

    Reply

  2. Antoinette
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 08:54:33

    Great to hear from you. I’m stitching your Spring fairy at the moment and am so excited to see the outcome. Can’t wait to get my hands on the summer fairy too – it’s soo beautiful and my 3year-old already asked me when she’s getting her mermaid picture from mommy 🙂
    Love it.

    Antoinette

    Reply

  3. Lynne davidson
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 20:04:41

    Hi there fron NZ. I’m going to go get my Cross stitch collection Mag this morning with Spring Fairy in it. It has just arrived here. I really love your designs and hope to get your Bewitching book at some stage. We don’t get them here in NZ and it’s expensive to get them shipped over. Love the two new designs on the charlescraft fabric. Wil have to try and get them somehow.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

