Sleeping Beauty

 

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty ©Joan A. Elliott

 

 

For all of you stitching my Sleeping Beauty in ‘Magical Cross Stitch’ (published in 2006 by David & Charles), please note that there is a misprint in the color key. The color listed a DMC 3929 should be DMC 3829. You’ll see this error in both the large charts and the accompanying smaller projects.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leona Sampson
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 20:16:14

    I have just begun to stitch your patterns. I also just discovered “Cross Stitch Collection'” and am enjoying the patterns shown there. I was browsing through your website checking on errors and spotted a chart “Sleeping Beauty” that I very much would like to get. Is it still available?
    Thanks for your time.

    Reply

    • joanelliott
      Apr 28, 2011 @ 20:28:50

      Hi Leona-
      Sleeping Beauty is in a book I worked on with several different designers. The title is Magical Cross Stitch, published by David & Charles. It’s available on amazon.com and fwbookstore.com
      Joan

      Reply

  2. Rosemarie Pierce
    May 05, 2011 @ 20:19:12

    Joan, while browsing your website, I saw your NEW, Rose Goddess, I want it YESTERDAY!!!!! I can’t wait to stitch it for ME! THANK FOR ALL YOU DO! Rosemarie, Yorkville, Il

    Reply

Leave a Reply

